Mission Advisory Board

Mark Bosco

Vice President of Mission and Ministry

John Carr

Director of the Initiative on Catholic Social Thought and Public Life

Soyica Colbert

Interim Dean of Georgetown College

Charles DeSantis

Associate Vice President for Benefits, Payroll and Wellness and Chief Benefits Officer for Georgetown University

Eugenie Dieck

Vice President for Strategy

Meghan Dubyak

Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications

Patricia Grant

Senior Associate Dean for the Undergraduate Program at the McDonough School of Business

Kathleen Maguire-Zeiss

Professor of Neuroscience at Georgetown College and Medical School, and Residential Minister with Campus Ministry

Todd Olson

Vice President for Student Affairs 

Kelly Otter

Head Dean of the School of Continuing Studies

Jeanine Turner

Professor of Communication, Culture, and Technology in the McDonough School of Business

Amy Uelmen

Lecturer in Religion & Professional Life
Special Advisor to the Dean
Georgetown Law Center

Andria Wisler

Executive Director of the Center for Social Justice